How to leave a project you created?

Hi. Quite simple question:

  1. I create - as an admin - a project for someone else.
  2. I hand over the role of project-owner to this person.
  3. Now I want to leave the project - but I can’t?

My assumption would be, that in the moment a project has another owner, I would be free to leave. But I can’t figure out how.

Any ideas?

1 Like