Maybe I am missing something in the documentation
When a user starts a sub-task; by clicking on the blank checkbox – the gear icon comes up indicating that the sub-task is in progress. Then someone else comes along and then clicks on that gear icon; indicating that the sub-task is done. The original user who had started the sub-task is now left wondering what happened… I think this capability should NOT be allowed – or am I missing something? Is there some configuration that disables this behavior?